myAFN Logo : American Forces Network Online Navigate to Home
Returning Series
ShowSeasonStart DateTypeChannel
Girls4 Sat Jan 17 `15 Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
Togetherness1 Sat Jan 17 `15 Series PremiereAFN|spectrum
Looking2 Sat Jan 17 `15 Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
America's Book of Secrets3 Sun Jan 18 `15 Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
Parks and Recreation7 Tue Jan 20 `15 Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
The Nightly Show with Larry Wilmore'14-'15 Tue Jan 20 `15 Series PremiereAFN|spectrum
Justified6 Wed Jan 21 `15 Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
World War I: The First Modern War1 Sat Jan 24 `15 Series PremiereAFN|spectrum
The American Revolution  Sat Jan 24 `15 Series PremiereAFN|spectrum
Taco Trip1 Wed Jan 28 `15 Series PremiereAFN|spectrum
Monster Fish5 Sat Jan 31 `15 Series PremiereAFN|spectrum
The Americans3 Sun Feb 01 `15 Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
Shark Tank6 Mon Feb 02 `15 Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
America: Facts vs. Fiction2 Sun Feb 08 `15 Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
The Walking Dead5 Mon Feb 09 `15 Mid-Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
The Red Road1 Tue Feb 10 `15 Series PremiereAFN|spectrum
Last Week Tonight with John Oliver2 Fri Feb 13 `15 Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
Mountain Men3 Sat Feb 14 `15 Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
Ice Road Truckers8 Sun Feb 15 `15 Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
Mysteries at the Museum6 Sat Feb 21 `15 Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
Allegiance1 Sat Feb 21 `15 Series PremiereAFN|spectrum
Secrets & Lies1 Mon Mar 02 `15 Series PremiereAFN|spectrum
American Crime1 Fri Mar 06 `15 Series PremiereAFN|spectrum
On the Menu1 Sat Mar 07 `15 Series PremiereAFN|spectrum
How We Got To Now with Steven Johnson  Sun Mar 15 `15 Series PremiereAFN|spectrum
Dancing with the Stars20 Tue Mar 17 `15 Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
Beyond Scared Straight6 Sat Mar 21 `15 Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
The Game8 Wed Apr 01 `15 Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
TURN: Washington's Spies1 Sat Apr 04 `15 Series PremiereAFN|spectrum
Anthony Bourdain: Parts Unknown4 Sun Apr 05 `15 Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
Real Housewives of Beverly Hills4 Sun Apr 05 `15 Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
Odyssey1 Sat Apr 11 `15 Series PremiereAFN|spectrum
Nurse Jackie7 Fri Apr 17 `15 Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
Face Off8 Sat Apr 18 `15 Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
Game of Thrones5 Sat Apr 18 `15 Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
Veep4 Sat Apr 18 `15 Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
Silicon Valley2 Sat Apr 18 `15 Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
Antiques Roadshow18 Sun Jan 18 `15 Season PremiereAFN|prime
Undercover Boss6 Mon Jan 19 `15 Season PremiereAFN|prime
Rise of the Machines1 Sat Jan 31 `15 Series PremiereAFN|prime
The Blacklist2 Mon Feb 02 `15 Mid-Season PremiereAFN|prime
Gold Rush5 Sun Feb 15 `15 Season PremiereAFN|prime
America By the Numbers  Sat Feb 21 `15 Series PremiereAFN|prime
Cougar Town6 Fri Feb 27 `15 Season PremiereAFN|prime
Battle Creek1 Mon Mar 02 `15 Series PremiereAFN|prime
The Following3 Tue Mar 03 `15 Season PremiereAFN|prime
CSI: Cyber1 Thu Mar 05 `15 Series PremiereAFN|prime
The Late Late Show with James Corden'14-'15 Tue Mar 10 `15 Series PremiereAFN|prime
Bones10 Sat Mar 28 `15 Mid-Season PremiereAFN|prime
The Dovekeepers  Wed Apr 01 `15 Series PremiereAFN|prime
Duck Dynasty5 Sun Apr 05 `15 Season PremiereAFN|prime
World Poker Tour12 Fri Jan 23 `15 Season PremiereAFN|xtra
Ink Master5 Sat Jan 24 `15 Season PremiereAFN|xtra
Party Down South 21 Sat Feb 07 `15 Season PremiereAFN|xtra
Nick Cannon Presents: Wild 'N Out6 Wed Mar 11 `15 Season PremiereAFN|xtra
Wahlburgers2 Sat Mar 14 `15 Season PremiereAFN|xtra
The Real World: Skeletons30 Thu Mar 26 `15 Season PremiereAFN|xtra
Workaholics5 Sat Apr 11 `15 Season PremiereAFN|xtra
Suave Says1 Mon Jan 19 `15 Series PremiereAFN|family
Love Prison1 Fri Jan 23 `15 Series PremiereAFN|family
Jersey Belle1 Wed Jan 28 `15 Series PremiereAFN|family
Bye Felicia!1 Thu Jan 29 `15 Series PremiereAFN|family
90 Day Fiance2 Tue Feb 03 `15 Season PremiereAFN|family
Fresh Off the Boat1 Thu Feb 05 `15 Series PremiereAFN|family
Being Mary Jane2 Sun Feb 08 `15 Season PremiereAFN|family
Six Little Mchees3 Mon Feb 09 `15 Season PremiereAFN|family
Preachers of Detroit1 Sat Feb 21 `15 Series PremiereAFN|family
The Amazing Race26 Sat Feb 28 `15 Season PremiereAFN|family
The Good Witch1 Sun Mar 01 `15 Series PremiereAFN|family
Cristela1 Mon Mar 09 `15 Series PremiereAFN|family
Eye Candy1 Mon Mar 09 `15 Series PremiereAFN|family
Friends to Lovers1 Fri Mar 13 `15 Series PremiereAFN|family
Hindsight1 Tue Mar 17 `15 Season PremiereAFN|family
iZombie1 Wed Mar 18 `15 Series PremiereAFN|family
Hit the Floor2 Sat Mar 21 `15 Season PremiereAFN|family
Snooki & JWOWW4 Wed Mar 25 `15 Season PremiereAFN|family
Witches of East End2 Fri Apr 03 `15 Season PremiereAFN|family
Deion's Family Playbook2 Tue Apr 21 `15 Season PremiereAFN|family
Breathless1 Sun Mar 08 `15 Series PremiereAFN|movie
 myAFN Logo : American Forces Network Online

Home | Flash Site