myAFN Logo : American Forces Network Online Navigate to Home
Returning Series
ShowSeasonStart DateTypeChannel
White Collar6 Tue Dec 09 `14 Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
Major Crimes3 Tue Dec 09 `14 Mid-Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
Murder in the First1 Fri Dec 12 `14 Series PremiereAFN|spectrum
The Getaway2 Sat Dec 13 `14 Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
Mike & Molly5 Sat Dec 20 `14 Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
Hot In Cleveland6 Sat Dec 27 `14 Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
Kingdom1 Sun Dec 28 `14 Series PremiereAFN|spectrum
The Walking Dead4 Mon Dec 29 `14 Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
Cosmos: A Space Time Odyssey  Fri Jan 02 `15 Series PremiereAFN|spectrum
Deadly Affairs3 Sun Jan 04 `15 Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
The Bible Rules1 Sun Jan 04 `15 Series PremiereAFN|spectrum
The Universe: Ancient Mysteries Solved1 Sun Jan 04 `15 Series PremiereAFN|spectrum
Portlandia4 Mon Jan 05 `15 Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
Marvel's Agent Carter1 Wed Jan 07 `15 Series PremiereAFN|spectrum
Worst Cooks In America6 Sat Jan 10 `15 Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
Empire1 Sat Jan 10 `15 Series PremiereAFN|spectrum
Banshee3 Sun Jan 11 `15 Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
Real Time With Bill Maher13 Sun Jan 11 `15 Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
Say Yes to the Dress12 Fri Jan 16 `15 Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
Shameless5 Fri Jan 16 `15 Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
House of Lies4 Fri Jan 16 `15 Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
episodes4 Fri Jan 16 `15 Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
Girls4 Sat Jan 17 `15 Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
Togetherness1 Sat Jan 17 `15 Series PremiereAFN|spectrum
Looking2 Sat Jan 17 `15 Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
America's Book of Secrets3 Sun Jan 18 `15 Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
Parks and Recreation7 Tue Jan 20 `15 Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
The Nightly Show with Larry Wilmore'14-'15 Tue Jan 20 `15 Series PremiereAFN|spectrum
Justified6 Wed Jan 21 `15 Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
World War I: The First Modern War1 Sat Jan 24 `15 Series PremiereAFN|spectrum
The American Revolution  Sat Jan 24 `15 Series PremiereAFN|spectrum
Franklin & Bash4 Sat Jan 24 `15 Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
Taco Trip1 Wed Jan 28 `15 Series PremiereAFN|spectrum
Monster Fish5 Sat Jan 31 `15 Series PremiereAFN|spectrum
The Americans3 Sun Feb 01 `15 Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
America: Facts vs. Fiction2 Sun Feb 08 `15 Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
The Walking Dead5 Mon Feb 09 `15 Mid-Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
The Red Road1 Tue Feb 10 `15 Series PremiereAFN|spectrum
Last Week Tonight with John Oliver2 Fri Feb 13 `15 Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
Ice Road Truckers8 Sun Feb 15 `15 Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
Mountain Men3 Sat Feb 14 `15 Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
Mysteries at the Museum6 Sat Feb 21 `15 Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
Allegiance1 Sat Feb 21 `15 Series PremiereAFN|spectrum
Real Housewives of Beverly Hills4 Sun Mar 01 `15 Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
Secrets & Lies1 Mon Mar 02 `15 Series PremiereAFN|spectrum
American Crime1 Fri Mar 06 `15 Series PremiereAFN|spectrum
Bering Sea Gold4 Sun Jan 04 `15 Season PremiereAFN|prime
Glee6 Sat Jan 10 `15 Season PremiereAFN|prime
The Celebrity Apprentice14 Sat Jan 10 `15 Season PremiereAFN|prime
Antiques Roadshow18 Sun Jan 18 `15 Season PremiereAFN|prime
Undercover Boss6 Mon Jan 19 `15 Season PremiereAFN|prime
Rise of the Machines1 Sat Jan 31 `15 Series PremiereAFN|prime
Gold Rush5 Sun Feb 15 `15 Season PremiereAFN|prime
Duck Dynasty5 Sun Feb 22 `15 Season PremiereAFN|prime
Cougar Town6 Fri Feb 27 `15 Season PremiereAFN|prime
Battle Creek1 Mon Mar 02 `15 Series PremiereAFN|prime
CSI: Cyber1 Thu Mar 05 `15 Series PremiereAFN|prime
The Late Late Show with James Corden'14-'15 Tue Mar 10 `15 Series PremiereAFN|prime
Yukon Men3 Sat Dec 27 `14 Season PremiereAFN|prime
Jerks with Cameras1 Wed Dec 10 `14 Series PremiereAFN|xtra
Drunk History2 Wed Dec 10 `14 Season PremiereAFN|xtra
Key & Peele4 Wed Dec 10 `14 Season PremiereAFN|xtra
Are You the One?2 Thu Dec 25 `14 Season PremiereAFN|xtra
World Poker Tour12 Fri Jan 23 `15 Season PremiereAFN|xtra
Ink Master5 Sat Jan 24 `15 Season PremiereAFN|xtra
Party Down South 21 Sat Feb 07 `15 Season PremiereAFN|xtra
Mac Miller and the Most Dope Family2 Wed Feb 18 `15 Season PremiereAFN|xtra
Nick Cannon Presents: Wild 'N Out6 Wed Mar 11 `15 Season PremiereAFN|xtra
Wahlburgers2 Sat Mar 14 `15 Season PremiereAFN|xtra
Girlfriends' Guide To Divorce1 Sun Dec 07 `14 Series PremiereAFN|family
Every Witch Way2 Fri Dec 12 `14 Season PremiereAFN|family
Beverly Hills, 9021010 Mon Dec 15 `14 Season PremiereAFN|family
Melissa & Joey5 Wed Dec 17 `14 Season PremiereAFN|family
Baby Daddy4 Wed Dec 17 `14 Season PremiereAFN|family
Leah Remini: It's All Relative1 Wed Dec 17 `14 Series PremiereAFN|family
The Haves And The Have Nots2 Sun Dec 21 `14 Season PremiereAFN|family
Real Husbands of Hollywood3 Mon Dec 22 `14 Season PremiereAFN|family
Guy's Grocery Games2 Tue Dec 23 `14 Season PremiereAFN|family
Happyland1 Tue Dec 23 `14 Series PremiereAFN|family
Finding Carter1 Tue Dec 23 `14 Series PremiereAFN|family
Parents Just Don't Understand1 Sat Dec 27 `14 Series PremiereAFN|family
My Crazy Love1 Tue Dec 30 `14 Series PremiereAFN|family
Galavant1 Mon Jan 05 `15 Series PremiereAFN|family
Liv & Maddie2 Wed Jan 07 `15 Season PremiereAFN|family
American Idol14 Thu Jan 08 `15 Season PremiereAFN|family
Nicky, Ricky, Dicky & Dawn1 Thu Jan 08 `15 Series PremiereAFN|family
Switched at Birth5 Thu Jan 08 `15 Season PremiereAFN|family
MasterChef Junior3 Sat Jan 10 `15 Season PremiereAFN|family
Hart of Dixie4 Sat Jan 10 `15 Season PremiereAFN|family
Eye Candy1 Mon Jan 19 `15 Series PremiereAFN|family
Love Prison1 Fri Jan 23 `15 Series PremiereAFN|family
Jersey Belle1 Wed Jan 28 `15 Series PremiereAFN|family
Bye Felicia!1 Thu Jan 29 `15 Series PremiereAFN|family
Six Little Mchees3 Mon Feb 02 `15 Season PremiereAFN|family
90 Day Fiance2 Tue Feb 03 `15 Season PremiereAFN|family
Being Mary Jane2 Sun Feb 08 `15 Season PremiereAFN|family
Preachers of Detroit1 Sat Feb 21 `15 Series PremiereAFN|family
Friends to Lovers1 Fri Mar 13 `15 Series PremiereAFN|family
Downton Abbey5 Sun Jan 11 `15 Season PremiereAFN|movie
 myAFN Logo : American Forces Network Online

Home | Flash Site