myAFN Logo : American Forces Network Online Navigate to Home
Returning Series
ShowSeasonStart DateTypeChannel
The Walking Dead5 Mon Oct 27 `14 Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
Hannibal2 Sun Oct 26 `14 Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
Monumental Mysteries2 Sat Nov 01 `14 Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
The Unexplained Files2 Sat Nov 01 `14 Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
Outlander1 Sun Nov 02 `14 Series PremiereAFN|spectrum
Holiday Baking Championship1 Sat Nov 15 `14 Series PremiereAFN|spectrum
Perception3 Sat Nov 15 `14 Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
The Newsroom3 Sat Nov 15 `14 Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
Being1 Sun Nov 16 `14 Series PremiereAFN|spectrum
The Comeback2 Sun Nov 16 `14 Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
Getting On2 Sun Nov 16 `14 Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
Eat: The Story of Food  Thu Nov 27 `14 Series PremiereAFN|spectrum
Black Ops2 Sat Nov 29 `14 Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
White Collar6 Tue Dec 09 `14 Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
Major Crimes3 Tue Dec 09 `14 Mid-Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
The Getaway2 Sat Dec 13 `14 Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
Franklin & Bash4 Sat Dec 20 `14 Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
Kingdom1 Sun Dec 28 `14 Series PremiereAFN|spectrum
The Walking Dead4 Mon Dec 29 `14 Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
Cosmos: A Space Time Odyssey  Sat Jan 03 `15 Series PremiereAFN|spectrum
Shameless5 Fri Jan 16 `15 Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
House of Lies4 Fri Jan 16 `15 Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
episodes4 Fri Jan 16 `15 Season PremiereAFN|spectrum
Grimm4 Sat Oct 25 `14 Season PremiereAFN|prime
2 Broke Girls4 Tue Oct 28 `14 Season PremiereAFN|prime
Two and a Half Men12 Fri Oct 31 `14 Season PremiereAFN|prime
Elementary3 Fri Oct 31 `14 Season PremiereAFN|prime
Mom2 Tue Nov 04 `14 Season PremiereAFN|prime
Meet The Browns5 Thu Nov 06 `14 Season PremiereAFN|prime
Finding Your Roots with Henry Louis Gates Jr.2 Sun Nov 09 `14 Season PremiereAFN|prime
Gunslingers1 Sat Nov 15 `14 Series PremiereAFN|prime
State of Affairs1 Tue Nov 18 `14 Series PremiereAFN|prime
Yukon Men3 Sat Dec 27 `14 Season PremiereAFN|prime
On the Menu1 Thu Jan 01 `15 Series PremiereAFN|prime
Bering Sea Gold4 Sun Jan 04 `15 Season PremiereAFN|prime
Nathan For You2 Sat Nov 08 `14 Season PremiereAFN|xtra
Party Down South2 Sat Nov 08 `14 Season PremiereAFN|xtra
Love & Hip Hop: Atlanta3 Fri Nov 14 `14 Season PremiereAFN|xtra
World Poker Tour: Alpha81 Fri Nov 28 `14 Season PremiereAFN|xtra
Jerks with Cameras1 Wed Dec 10 `14 Series PremiereAFN|xtra
Drunk History2 Wed Dec 10 `14 Season PremiereAFN|xtra
Key & Peele4 Wed Dec 10 `14 Season PremiereAFN|xtra
Are You the One?2 Thu Dec 25 `14 Season PremiereAFN|xtra
World Poker Tour12 Fri Jan 23 `15 Season PremiereAFN|xtra
Marry Me1 Mon Oct 20 `14 Series PremiereAFN|family
The 1002 Fri Oct 24 `14 Season PremiereAFN|family
The Millers2 Mon Oct 27 `14 Season PremiereAFN|family
Bring It!1 Mon Oct 27 `14 Series PremiereAFN|family
Generation Cryo1 Tue Nov 04 `14 Series PremiereAFN|family
The Thundermans2 Fri Nov 07 `14 Season PremiereAFN|family
Fix My Choir1 Fri Nov 07 `14 Series PremiereAFN|family
MasterChef Junior2 Sat Nov 08 `14 Season PremiereAFN|family
Our America with Lisa Ling5 Sun Nov 16 `14 Season PremiereAFN|family
Atlanta Exes1 Thu Nov 20 `14 Series PremiereAFN|family
Kickin' It4 Thu Dec 04 `14 Season PremiereAFN|family
Every Witch Way2 Fri Dec 12 `14 Season PremiereAFN|family
Leah Remini: It's All Relative1 Wed Dec 17 `14 Series PremiereAFN|family
Parents Just Don't Understand1 Sat Dec 27 `14 Series PremiereAFN|family
Olive Kitteridge  Wed Nov 19 `14 Series PremiereAFN|movie
 myAFN Logo : American Forces Network Online

Home | Flash Site